On the first floor of the Administration Building is the financial affairs office, the educational affaires office, and the student affairs office.

On the second floor is the president’s office, the director’s office, the director of administration’s office, the executive adviser to the president’s office, the executive supervisor’s office, the general affairs office, and the facilities affairs office, as well as 2 conference rooms.